Thank you for deciding to buy the CFO Programme

As a reminder, The CFO Programme includes:
  • Nine group sessions lasting 2 hours covering our nine modules over a six-month period (6-8 people and delivered online):
  • 12 months GrowCFO Premium membership
  • The cost of the programme is £3,995 / €4,995 / $5,497 (All prices are exclusive of sales tax)

 

The next CFO Programmes are due to start on:

23 February 2023 at 10:30 EST / 15:30 GMT / 16:30 CET

18 May 2023 at 10:30 EDT / 15:30 BST / 16:30 CET

You will be able to select the group you wish to join and register automatically for the 9 group sessions once your payment has been processed.

Optionally, you can add 6 months of 1 on 1 mentoring with a member of GrowCFO’s professional mentoring team at extra cost once you have joined the programme.

 

Select your billing currency

In addition to the free GrowCFO community and regular member events, our premium members receive a number of exclusive benefits.

Access to training programmes

The GrowCFO library of CPD accredited training courses written and delivered by finance leaders within a peer group format.

Access to regular Zoom workshops for each course module.

Premium member only events

We hold regular live Zoom events just for our premium members. These include our ongoing Masterclass series where we go deep into a special subject in a virtual classroom with teaching from a leading expert.

Access to Recordings

Premium members have access to on demand video recordings across all our main events including the Future of the Finance Function workshops and monthly Masterclasses.​